Specific Department Contacts

Tech. Team Leader - Joe Quatrini:
(Ext. 138) - joe.quatrini@pa.nacdnet.net

Education Coord. - Dan Rhodes:
(Ext. 123) – daniel.rhodes@pa.nacdnet.net

Conservation Tech. - Brad Cummings:
(Ext. 130) – brad.cummings@pa.nacdnet.net

Dist. Engineer - Robert Sweppenheiser:
(Ext. 125) – rob.sweppenheiser@pa.nacdnet.net

Watershed Specialist - Joseph Quatrini:
(Ext. 138) - joe.quatrini@pa.nacdnet.net

Ag. Team Leader - Nate Dewing:
(Ext. 114) – nate.dewing@pa.nacdnet.net

Nat. Res. Specialist - Ian Lathrop:
(Ext. 139) – ian.lathrop@pa.nacdnet.net

Nat. Res. Specialist - Jonathan VanNoy:
(Ext. 140) – jonathan.vannoy@pa.nacdnet.net

Nat. Res. Specialist - Tess Flynn – Belles:
(Ext. 127) – Theresa.Flynn@pa.nacdnet.net

Dirt & Gravel Roads Specialist - Kristin Pepper:
(Ext. 133) – Kristin.Pepper@pa.nacdnet.net

Ag. Resource Specialist - Kevin Brown:
(Ext. 101) – kevin.l.brown@pa.nacdnet.net

Ag. Resource Specialist - Nate Dewing:
(Ext. 128) – nate.dewing@pa.nacdnet.net

Ag. Resource Specialist - Emily Dekar:
(Ext. 117) – Emily.dekar@pa.nacdnet.net

Ag. Resource Specialist - Miranda Neville:
(Ext. 124) – miranda.neville@pa.nacdnet.net

Administrative Assistant - Jane Carman:
(Ext. 121) – jane.carman@pa.nacdnet.net

Accounts Supervisor - Janet MacWhinnie:
(Ext. 122) – janet.macwhinnie@pa.nacdnet.net

Secretary - Kyleen Dinelli:
(Ext. 100) – kyleen.dinelli@pa.nacdnet.net

Dist. Operations Specialist - Mike Lovegreen:
mike.lovegreen@pa.nacdnet.net

Contact the Department

200 Lake Rd., Ste. E,
Towanda,PA 18848
Phone: (570) 265-5539 Ext. 6
Fax: (570) 265-7435