Bradford County Tourism Board

The purpose of the Bradford County Tourism Board is to guide the promotion of tourism in Bradford County by overseeing the process in which the Bradford County 30% share of Room Tax monies are dispersed and by recommending actions to the Director of Tourism that will encourage the growth of tourism in Bradford County.

Meetings Times & Dates

The Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the lower conference room of the Progress Authority Building located at 1 Elizabeth Street, Towanda, PA 18848.

Board Members

Chris Brown
Terry Erb
Michael Frantz
Eleanor Hill
Doug McLinko
Matt Muench
Eric Schoonover
John Secor
Veronica Seymour
Susan Storch
Darlene VanBlarcom