Bradford County, PA Home | E-Newsletter | Contact | Press Releases
Bradford County, PA
The heart of the Endless Mountains Region in Northeastern Pennsylvania
Bradford County, PA

Athens School District

Administration Office

204 Willow Street
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 888-7766
E-Mail: Mary Merrall marym@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Athens Area High School

401 West Frederick Street
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 888-7766
E-Mail: Christine Middlecamp cmiddlec@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Harlan Rowe Junior High School

116 West Pine Street
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 888-7766
E-Mail: Cindy Harkness cindy@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

SRU Middle School

PO Box 38
East Smithfield, PA 18817
(570) 596-3171
E-Mail: Corky Harkness charkness@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Gladys Burnham Elementary

RR3 Box 114
Monkey Run Road, Gillett PA 16925
(570) 596-2102
E-Mail: Melissa Townsand mtownsand@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Harriet Child Elementary

PO Box Box 38
East Smithfield, PA 18817
(570) 596-4244
E-Mail: Dolores Smith dsmith@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Lynch-Bustin Elementary School

253 Pennsylvania Avenue
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 888-7766
E-Mail: Linda Stadtler lstadtler@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Sheshequin-Ulster Elementary

PO Box 260
Ulster, PA 18850
(570) 358-3131
E-Mail: Betty Mingos bmingos@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Special Services Office

Rowe Jr. High School
116 West Pine Street Suite 2
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 882-6289
E-Mail: Ruth Owen ruthowen@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Townships in Athens Area School District

Athens Borough
Athens Township
Ridgebury Township
Sheshequin Township
Smithfield Township
Ulster Township

Mill Rate for Athens School District

41.9 mills

Website

Athens Schools

<< Back

Bradford County, PA

© 2014 Bradford County, PA. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by GetCQ.com
Bradford County, PA